Showroom Contact Details

Note: At present all of our showrooms remain fully open to visit. You can view them on a map using our showroom locator.

Abbotsford
(Bathroom products not displayed)

Email: abbotsford@eands.com.au
Call: 03 8467 4400

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Blackburn

Email: blackburn@eands.com.au
Call: 03 9814 8900

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Chadstone

Email: chadstone@eands.com.au
Call: 03 8574 0100

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Clearance Centre

Email: clearance.centre@eands.com.au
Call: 03 8791 6060

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Essendon

Email: essendon@eands.com.au
Call: 03 9374 6600

Opening Hours:
Daily: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Geelong

Email: geelong@eands.com.au
Call: 03 5228 2600

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Hawthorn

Email: hawthorn@eands.com.au
Call: 03 8808 7900

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Moorabbin

Email: moorabbin@eands.com.au
Call: 03 9556 7777

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Prahran

Email: prahran@eands.com.au
Call: 03 8517 2666

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Preston

Email: preston@eands.com.au
Call: 03 9487 1800

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Support Team

Email: websales@eands.com.au
Call: 03 9034 9503

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Warehouse (Noble Park)

Email: websales@eands.com.au
Call: 03 8791 6000

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday: Closed

COVID-19 Update - We're still here to help online and over the phoneOur Geelong Showroom remains open Find out More