e&s Live Showroom Experience - simply call your nearest store and book a one-to-one video consultation with an e&s experte&s Live Showroom Experience - simply call your nearest store and book a one-to-one video consultation with an e&s expert

We’ve been helping Victorians bring their dreams to life for over 59 years, and there’s no reason to stop now...
so don’t miss out and visit one of our showrooms LIVE.


Simply call your nearest store and book a one to one video consultation with an e&s expert.

Call now to secure your spot

Abbotsford

Call: 03 8467 4400
Email: abbotsford@eands.com.au

Contact Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Blackburn

Call: 03 9814 8900
Email: blackburn@eands.com.au

Contact Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Chadstone

Call: 03 8574 0100
Email: chadstone@eands.com.au

Contact Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Essendon

Call: 03 9374 6600
Email: essendon@eands.com.au

Contact Hours:
Daily: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Geelong

Call: 03 5228 2600
Email: geelong@eands.com.au

Contact Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Hawthorn

Call: 03 8808 7900
Email: hawthorn@eands.com.au

Contact Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Moorabbin

Call: 03 9556 7777
Email: moorabbin@eands.com.au

Contact Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Prahran

Call: 03 8517 2666
Email: prahran@eands.com.au

Contact Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Preston

Call: 03 9487 1800
Email: preston@eands.com.au

Contact Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

COVID-19 - Our expert team are still here to assist online & over the phoneWe're delivering and installing as normal with COVID safety measures in place Find out More